Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Appleton - (920) 734-8262   |   Green Bay - (920) 965-0680   |   Wausau - (715) 355-1511

 
 

 

 

Kimberbell Cup of Cheer Open Sew - Green Bay



Please join us for some sewing and embroidery fun! The Kimberbell "Cup of Cheer Advent Calendar" Open Sew for Appleton (Sunday, Monday), Green Bay (Tuesday), and Wausau (Tuesday) begins the week of September 11, 2022 and continues for 14 weeks.

Must purchase the embellishment kit, the fabric kit and the design book from us to participate. When you purchase the two kits and design book from us, you will also receive the quilting designs for free and the registration fee is free.

Must purchase fabric kit ($113.94), embellishment kit ($44.98) and design ($89.99) from one of our shops, quilting designs are free with purchase of all three products.

Registration is required weekly so we have adequate space and staff each week. Registration must be completed by August 15th.

Week 1: Cutting and Organizing
Weeks 2-9 Block Completion
Week 10: Embellishments
Week 11-12 Quilt Together
Week 13: Quilt Borders
Week 14: Binding

Sign up now! Space is limited!
Requirements:
Embroidery Machine, thread, hoops, embroidery tools, USB
Instructor Name:
Candi and Ana

Kimberbell Cup of Cheer Open Sew - Green Bay

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
Contact Info
 
Appleton and Green Bay
  • Mon Tues, Wed, and Fri: 10-5
  • Thursday: 10-7
  • Saturday: 10-4
  • Sunday 10-2
 
Wausau
  • Monday through Friday: 10-5
    Saturday: 10-4